(512) 808-0403

Hear what our customers say

Tracy Aman
Tracy Aman
2024-04-27
I am a Realtor in Austin Tx and have Used Matthew Lorand Roofing & Restoration on many of my clients homes for roof inspection and repairs as well as completing repairs on my own home. They are knowledgeable, professional, and fairly priced. If you want great service and work, give them a call! Tracy Aman Central Metro Realty
Bill Schoening
Bill Schoening
2024-04-25
We had a pleasant experience. Jason was very quick to respond to any questions and his team was on time, professional and courteous. They also did a great job on the roof repairs. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Matthew Lorand Roofing.
Scott P.
Scott P.
2024-04-19
They did a roof for my house when I was purchasing it about 8 years ago. Their price then was as good as today. Had them come out to repair a few shingles and inspection. Completely easy process and extremely competitive in pricing. If you havent hired them yet, put them on your quote list at a bare minimum.
Preston Bornman
Preston Bornman
2024-04-07
Jason Joseph is so knowledgeable and professional. He is timely and knows his product and looks out for his customers. I highly recommend you contact Jason at Matthew Lorand Roofing if you have questions or roofing needs.
kevin cyr
kevin cyr
2024-04-01
Very professional and quick. Great company. Jason was the best. !
OLGA HENSHAW
OLGA HENSHAW
2024-03-30
Very honest and respectful should be the name of the company 👌
Bruno Ybarbo
Bruno Ybarbo
2024-03-30
In our situation, we had a mixed purpose to solve a problem with the house. Critters and potential water leaks on a concrete tile roof. Tile roofers in Texas aren't as common as one thinks until you own a house with one. But to also combine that with critter control, that's even more rare. We researched business and my wife found Matthew Lorand. We decided to give them a try so we called and set up an appointment. They were prompt and on time and gave us an estimate of what they thought needed to be done.It was a very fair estimate and we decided to move forward. They again showed up on time, slightly delayed but only due to weather not them, and performed exactly what we had agreed upon. They did a great job at addressing our major concerns and replaced some broken tiles. The final results won't be known for some time since it will depend upon whether critters(squirrels mainly) will find another way in or we get a water leak. But nonetheless, I think they did their best to address and implement what we agreed upon at a fair price. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone, especially with tile roofing. Thank you so much for working with us!
Casey D
Casey D
2024-03-30
Great company! Extremely prompt in getting back to me and then installed 2 attic fans for me within a week of contacting them. Super professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them!!
Jennifer Murray
Jennifer Murray
2024-03-22
What an excellent company! We needed our roof replaced, and every interaction from the first phone call to when the work was complete was professional and pleasant. The work is top notch - beautifully done, very conscientious of our yard and the worksite was so clean it was like nothing had ever been done. Highly recommended company, you will not be disappointed!

Matthew Lorand Roofing serves homeowners across the greater Austin area.

Below are areas we have served.


Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

Near Shire Ridge Dr, Austin, TX 78732
Austin, TX -

Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

Near Portofino Dr, Austin, TX 78732
Austin, TX -

Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

Near High Gate Dr, Austin, TX 78730
Austin, TX -

Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

Matthew Lorand Roofing is performing an extensive inspection and evaluation on this roof and all roofing components and roofing systems today. We will be documenting the inspection with photos to share with our customer. This will help us determine what if anything needs to be performed on the roof to prolong its life and prevent future leaks

Near Madison Ave, Austin, TX 78757
Austin, TX - 
Matthew Lorand Roofing is performing an extensive inspection and evaluation on this roof and all roofing components and roofing systems today. We will be documenting the inspection with photos to share with our customer. This will help us determine what if anything needs to be performed on the roof to prolong its life and prevent future leaks

Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

Matthew Lorand Roofing is performing an extensive inspection and evaluation on this roof and all roofing components and roofing systems today. We will be documenting the inspection with photos to share with our customer. This will help us determine what if anything needs to be performed on the roof to prolong its life and prevent future leaks

Near Shoal Creek Blvd, Austin, TX 78756
Austin, TX - 
Matthew Lorand Roofing is performing an extensive inspection and evaluation on this roof and all roofing components and roofing systems today. We will be documenting the inspection with photos to share with our customer. This will help us determine what if anything needs to be performed on the roof to prolong its life and prevent future leaks

Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

New. Roof. From hail

Near Millway Dr, Austin, TX 78757
Austin, TX -  New.   Roof.  From hail

Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

New inspection text to use on Nearby App Matthew Lorand Roofing is performing an extensive inspection and evaluation on this roof and all roofing components and roofing systems today. We will be documenting the inspection with photos to share with our customer. This will help us determine what if anything needs to be performed on the roof to prolong its life and prevent future leaks

Near Rutland Village W, Austin, TX 78758
Austin, TX - New inspection text to use on Nearby App

Matthew Lorand Roofing is performing an extensive inspection and evaluation on this roof and all roofing components and roofing systems today. We will be documenting the inspection with photos to share with our customer. This will help us determine what if anything needs to be performed on the roof to prolong its life and prevent future leaks

Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

New repair text to use on Nearby App Matthew Lorand Roofing is starting an extensive roof repair project on this roof today as well as performing a full roofing tune-up and correcting sone maintenance items on the roof to prolong its life and prevent future leaks

Near Meadowood Dr, Austin, TX 78723
Austin, TX - New repair text to use on Nearby App

Matthew Lorand Roofing is starting an extensive roof repair project on this roof today as well as performing a full roofing tune-up and correcting sone maintenance items on the roof to prolong its life and prevent future leaks

Map of Austin, TX
Jason J.

Jason J.

In building creek neighborhood looking at a tpo roof

Near Bouldin Ave, Austin, TX 78704
Austin, TX - In building creek neighborhood looking at a tpo roof

Map of Austin, TX
Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

1406 Tuffit Ln

Near Tuffit Ln, Austin, TX 78753
Austin, TX - 1406 Tuffit Ln

Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

New roof from hail

Near Morrow St, Austin, TX 78757
Austin, TX - New roof from hail

Jason J.

Jason J.

In gravy woods neighborhood looking at a hail claim roof project

Near Boffi Cir, Austin, TX 78758
Austin, TX - In gravy woods neighborhood looking at a hail claim roof project

Jason J.

Jason J.

In crestview central Austin neighborhood getting ready to install a new approved hail claim roof

Near Madison Ave, Austin, TX 78757
Austin, TX - In crestview central Austin neighborhood getting ready to install a new approved hail claim roof

Jason J.

Jason J.

In northwest hills looking at a new roof we installed

Near Westmont Dr, Austin, TX 78731
Austin, TX - In northwest hills looking at a new roof we installed

Manuel  G.

Manuel G.

New roof. From hail

Near Kilmartin Ln, Austin, TX 78754
Austin, TX - New roof. From hail